Graduation’s Over…Now What?

I’ve been debating whether I’ll continue my blog now that the semester is over. In the fall, I tried something new every Friday. In the spring, I tried something new every week and blogged about it every Friday.

Now that I’m done with school, I’ve decided to blog whenever I do something new, which may not be as consistent as every week.

This week, I graduated from college, an obvious first. 

Image

I was pretty sad to leave campus. I graduated in three years instead of four; while I’m saving time and money, I often wonder if it was really my time to leave. 

While I will miss all of my friends who will still be around on campus, one thing I know for sure: I will never have trouble finding a couch to crash on when I visit! 

Leave a Reply

